Staff Photo




Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child's wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer your enquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Principal: Mrs Mel Morris

Teaching Staff:

Mr Scott Regent (Acting Assistant Principal) 

Mrs Lisa Reid (Acting Assistant Principal )

Mrs Melinda Garard

Mrs Kerri Vega Carrera

Mrs Leanne Caceres

Miss Peggy Schofield

Miss Marlee Peck

Miss Ashleigh Cole

Mr Greg McCroary

Mrs Louise Cassidy

Mrs Marisol Santos

Mrs Emily Longshaw

Mrs Janine McPherson (Teacher Librarian)

School Counsellor:

Margaret Bourke

School Chaplain:

Sarah Young

School Learning Support Officers:

Mrs Michelle Trenwith

Mrs Lee Mayhew

Mrs Antonia Waite-Butler

Miss Christine Frank

SASS Staff:

Mrs Sue Reid

Mrs Ruth Mabberly

Mr Peter McIntosh

Mr Jason Trenwith